Of course animals also live on Rietzer Berg. Two donkeys, two cats, three sheep and in the barn, a squirrel has his dwelling.

Harald

Harald lives in the barn and often comes over to visit.  

Isolde

Isolde is a good hunter and loves freedom.

Luna

Luna is a cuddly little thing. Luna is already an aged cat, but she has retained something childish. She is affectionate, cuddly and likes to make contact.

Knospe

Knospe is usually very playful and wants a little apple for breakfast. She has the task of maintaining forest together with Braunie and the sheep. As it often happens, the black cherry has taken hold on the Rietzer Berg. The deer don’t like the bitter […]

Braunie

Braunie is christened with the name Fatima, but somehow she looks more like Braunie. Together with Knospe and the sheep, she has the task of forest management. As it often happens, the black cherry has taken hold on the Rietzer Berg. The deer don’t like […]

Sheep

Three Cameroon sheep live on Rietzer Berg. Anyone who knows the sheep detective movie Glenkill can get an idea of the character of the sheep. Sir Richfield is the only sheep, which has horns.           Miss Marpel is the bravest sheep. Othello is the darkest sheep. […]

Ducks

Donald Duck and Daisy Duck are two quacker ducks who are responsible for snail control. The male duck is recognisable by the blue-green colouring on the wing tips. The entire property is available to them, but they both prefer the vicinity of the house, as […]

Auf dem Rietzer Berg wohnen natürlich auch Tiere. Zwei Esel, zwei Katzen, drei Schafe, zwei Laufenten und in der Scheune hat sich ein Eichhörnchen einquartiert.

Harald

Harald wohnt in der Scheune und kommt öfters zu Besuch vorbei.  

Isolde

Isolde ist eine gute Jägerin und liebt die Freiheit.

Luna

Luna ist ein Schmusekätzchen. Luna ist bereits eine betagte Katze, aber sie hat sich etwas kindliches bewahrt. Sie ist anhänglich, schmusig und nimmt gerne Kontakt auf.

Knospe

Knospe ist meist sehr ausgelassen und möchte gerne zum Frühstück ein Äpfelchen. Sie hat zusammen mit Braunie und den Schafen die Aufgabe der Waldpflege. Wie so oft hat sich auch am Rietzer Berg die Traubenkirsche breit gemacht. Die Rehe verschmähen die bitteren Zweige und Blätter. […]

Braunie

Braunie ist auf den Namen Fatima getauft, aber irgendwie sieht sie doch mehr nach Braunie aus. Sie hat zusammen mit Knospe und den Schafen die Aufgabe der Waldpflege. Wie so oft hat sich auch am Rietzer Berg die Traubenkirsche breit gemacht. Die Rehe verschmähen die […]

Schafe

Drei Kamerunschafe wohnen auf dem Rietzer Berg. Wer den Schafskrimi Glenkill kennt, kann sich ein Bild vom Charakter der Schafe machen. Sir Richfield hat als einziges Schaf Hörner.           Miss Marpel ist das mutigste Schaf. Othello das dunkelste Schaf. Sie haben zusammen mit den Eseln die […]

Enten

Donald Duck und Daisy Duck sind zwei Laufenten, die für die Schneckenvertilgung zuständig sind. Den Herrn erkennt man an den blau-günen Flügelspitzen. Ihnen steht das gesamte Grundstück zur Verfügung, aber die beiden bevorzugen die Nähe des Hauses, da hier am meisten los ist, eventuell in […]